Announcement:

programs

Austin Career offers a variety of programs to enrich student learning.  Through literacy, college planning, and student supports we seek to provide valuable learning experiences in and out of the classroom.

Find out more ››

Staff Directory

Debra Williams Executive Director
dwilliams@austincareer.org

Dr. Anne Gottlieb Principal
agottlieb@austincareer.org

Ken Schaeffer Registrar
kschaeffer@austincareer.org

Algenoy Alexander Dean of Students
aalexander@austincareer.org

Yvette Young Administrative Assistant/Student Services Coordinator
yyoung@austincareer.org


Sarah Compton Science Teacher
scompton@austincareer.org

Adam Wagener Social Studies Teacher
awagener@austincareer.org

Dr. Dana Spell English Teacher
dspell@austincareer.org

Kris Gevorgyan English Teacher
kgevorgyan@austincareer.org


Georgina Alejos Educational Specialist

Polly Brunet Educational Specialist

Katie Keller Counselor/STLS Liaison

Academic Calendar